Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
  • 12
  • 6 years ago
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 42

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 42

Playing tracks by

Audien, Eitro, Lange feat. Stine Grove, Skytech, Nifra and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 42
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 17.08.2012
Total Size: 82,4mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Audien - Eventide (Original Mix)
3.Eitro - Love 2.0 (Original Mix)
4. Lange feat. Stine Grove - Crossroads (Original Mix)
5.Skytech - Lights Out (Original Mix)
6.Nifra - Ransvik (Original Mix)
7. Marcus Schossow feat. Elleah - Hurry Up (Original Mix)
8.Tritonal feat. Jenry R - Something New (Rafael Frost Remix)
9.Talla2XLC vs Robert Burian - Drums Of Ganesha (Original Mix)
10.4 Strings - The Other Side (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
11.Marco V - 10PM (Original Mix)
12.Nifra - Dark Harbour (Original Mix)



Perfectly for lazy sunday :) Great job bro :)