Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 29

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 29

Playing tracks by

Kris Allen, Rank 1 & Jochen Miller feat Sarah Bettens, Mem, Solis & Sean Truby, Tom Fall & Heikki L feat Ben Andreas and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 29
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 10.02.2012
Total Size: 81,8 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Kris Allen - vision of love (Maison and Dragen rmx)
3.Rank 1 & Jochen Miller feat. Sarah Bettens - Wild & Perfect Day (Extended Mix)
4.MEM - Interno (Original Mix)
5.Solis & Sean Truby - Marina (Aaron Camz Remix)
6.Tom Fall Heikki L Feat Ben Andreas - Ordinary World (Mike Shiver Remix)
7.Ashley Wallbridge - Meta4 (Club Mix)
8.Alexander Popov - Elegia (Original Mix)
9.Neev Kennedy - The Unknown (DNS Project Extended Mix)[Rodney Tune Of The Week]
10.Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike (Original Mix)
11.Heatbeat - Rocker Monster (Original Mix)
12.Alaa & Alexander Adstedt - Rewind (Original Mix)
13.Marcus Schossow - Lights Out (Original Mix)