Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
  • 24
  • 6 years ago
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 28

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 28

Playing tracks by

Radion 6, Markus Schulz pres. Dakota, Felipe Wrechiski, Space RockerZ Feat. Ellie Lawson, Nima Nesta & Aysan and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 28
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 03.02.2012
Total Size: 82,1 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Radion 6 - Eternal (Original Mix)
3.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Gypsy Room (Duderstadt Remix)
4.Felipe Wrechiski - December Dawn (Orignal Mix)
5.Space RockerZ feat Ellie Lawson - So Out Of Reach (Daniel Heatcliff Remix)
6.Nima Nesta, Aysan - Cephid (Original Mix)
7.Ferry Corsten ft. Ben Hague - Ain't No Stoppin' (Original Extended Mix)
8.Marcus Schossow - Lights Out (Original Mix)
9.Orjan Nilsen - Lucky Strike (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
10.Cliff Coenraad, Mell Tierra - Yes! (Original Mix)
11.Dakota - Terrace 5 a.m. (Klauss Goulart's Rough Air Remix)
12.Marcus Schossow - Los Angeles (Original Mix)
13.Marcel Woods - Everything (Marcel Woods 2nd Treatment)
14.Cosmic Gate & Arnej - Sometimes They Come Back For More (Extended Mix)