Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 27

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 27

Playing tracks by

Funkagenda, Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth, Aly & Fila, Dave Silcox & Matt Nash, Orjan Nilsen and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 27
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 27.01.2012
Total Size: 77,6 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Dirty South & Thomas Gold feat. Kate Elsworth - Eyes Wide Open (Original Mix)
3.TyDi feat. DJ Rap - Talking To Myself (Maison & Dragen Remix)
4.Dave Silcox & Matt Nash - Change My World (Original Mix)
5.Fredda L & Fisher - Love, You Call It (Beat Service Remix)
6.Funkagenda - Shinjuku (Michael Woods Remix)
7.Dakota - Cape Town (Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano Remix)
8.Filo & Peri - SubZero (Original Mix)
9.Ryan Mendoza - Focus (Mike Hawkins Remix)
10.Aly & Fila - 200 (FSOE 200 Anthem) (Ummet Ozcan Mix)
11.Orjan Nilsen - Legions (Original Mix)
12.Markus Schulz pres. Dakota - Gypsy Room (Duderstadt Remix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
13.John O'Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher - Mess Of A Machine (Sied van Riel Remix)