Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 23

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 23

Playing tracks by

W&W feat. Bree, Wezz Devall, Ilya Flame pres. Inners, Fafaq, Erick Strong and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 23
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 09.12.2011
Total Size: 82,2 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.W&W feat. Bree - Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix)
3.Wezz Devall - The Big Adventure (Original Mix)
4.Ilya Flame pres. Inners - Lonely (Original Mix)
5.Fafaq - 21st Century (Original Mix)
6.Erick Strong - Payback (Original Mix)
7.Sied van Riel ft Fenja - The Game (Original Mix)
8.Rafael Frost - In The Air (Original Mix)
9.Gareth Emery - Tokyo (Original Mix)
10.Markus Schossow - Las Vegas (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
11.Chris Schweizer - Error 404 (Original Mix)
12.BeeGee - Ivy (Mark Sixma Remix)
13.Jochen Miller -Bamm!(Orginal Mix)
14.Tim Berg - Before This Night Is Through (Bad Things) (Original Mix)