Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 20

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 20

Playing tracks by

P.H.A.T.T., Orjan Nilsen, Lange-gareth emery, Edu & Cramp, W&W & Mark Sixma and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 20
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 28.10.2011
Total Size: 81,8 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.P.H.A.T.T. - Organised Chaos (Original Mix)
3.Orjan Nilsen - Viking (Original Mix)
4.Lange & Gareth Emery - Another You Another Me (Rafael Frost Remix)
5.Edu & Cramp - Human Turbines (Beat Service Remix)
6.W&W & Mark Sixma - Twist (Rick Mitchells & Bas Van Essen Remix)
7.Cosmic Gate feat.Emma Hewitt - Be Your Sound (Extended Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
8.Darkployers- Cruise (Original Mix)
9.Swanky Tunes & Hard Rock Sofa - Phantom (Original Mix)
10.Marco V - Rokker (Extended Mix)
11.Mike Hawkins & Pablo Oliveros - Not Another Anthem (Original Mix)
12.Hardwell - Cobra (Official Energy Anthem 2012)
13.Leventina - We're Gonna Start (Original Mix)
14.Serge Devant - On Your Own (Mike Hawkins & Thomas Sagstad Remix)