Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
  • 36
  • 7 years ago
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 15

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 15

Playing tracks by

Adele, Jonas Stenberg ft. Artento Divini, Nifra, Mike Shiver vs. Fandy, Klauss Goulart and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 15
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 26.08.2011
Total Size: 69,0 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Adele - Set Fire To The Rain (Thomas Gold Remix)
3.Jonas Stenberg Ft. Artento Divini - Knetter (Original Mix)
4.Nifra - Strangers (Dub Mix)
5.Mike Shiver vs Fandy - Garden State (Perpetual remix)
6.Klauss Goulart – No Man's Land (Original Mix)
7.Sander Van Doorn vs Afrojack & R3hab - Koko Prutataaa (First State Mash-Up)
8.Marcus Schossow & Thomas Sagstad - Dome (Original Mix)
9.DNS Project Feat. Madelin - Another Day (KhoMha Remix)
10.Cosmic Gate - The Theme (Original Mix)
11.Super8 & Tab feat. Betsie Larkin - Good Times (Lange Remix)
12.Erick Strong - Cairo (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]