Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 08

Fresh Trance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 08

Playing tracks by

Matt Lange, Broning, SHato & Paul Rockseek, Mem, BT featuring JES and more.

1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.Matt Lange - Rift (Andrew Bayer Remix)
3.Broning - Never Give Up (Original Mix )
4.SHato & Paul Rockseek - Wonderfooled (Original Mix)
5.MEM - Illumination (Original Mix)
6.BT featuring JES – The Light In Things ( tyDi Remix)[Rodney Tune Of The Week]
7.MoodFreak - Never Close Enough ( Mike Shiver Remix)
8.Andy Moor vs. M.I.K.E. - Spirits Pulse (Adrian Ivan Remix)
9.Markus Schulz And Jochen Miller - Rotunda (Original Mix)
10.Grube & Hovsepian - Pressure (Ken Loi remix)
11.First State Feat. Sarah Hoiwells - Skies On Fire (Original Mix)