Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow RODNEY
Fresh Tance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 40

Fresh Tance Music Pres.Mix Rodney-Episode 40

Playing tracks by

DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero, Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar, Phynn feat. Jets Overhead, DNS Project, Armin van Buuren Presents Gaia and more.

Artist: Rodney
Title: Fresh Trance Music-Episode 40
Quality: 192 kbps / 44,1 kHz / Stereo
Release Date: 20.07.2012
Total Size: 82,5 mb


1.Intro Fresh Trance Music
2.DNS Project feat. Madelin Zero - If I Just Listened (Original Mix)
3.Markus Schulz featuring Adina Butar - Caught (Duderstadt Remix)
4.Phynn feat. Jets Overhead - Torque (Original Mix)
5.DNS Project - 2Day (Original Mix)
6.Armin van Buuren presents Gaia - J'ai Envie De Toi (Tom Fall Remix)
7.Marcus Schossow & Matias Lehtola – Who You Are (Original Mix)
8.Sound Players - Gravity (Original Mix)
9.Fafaq - Opus Magnum (Official Sunrise Festival 2012 Theme) (Original Mix) [Rodney Tune Of The Week]
10.Leventina - We Play House (Original Mix)
11.Justin Prime - Rise (Original Mix)
12.Marcel Woods & W&W - Trigger (Original Mix)
13.tyDi - Jelly (Original Mix)




great mix bro ;) C u in Zodiac at 4th of August ;)