Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Frennzy
Disco Killah & Frennzy - November Essential Mix

Disco Killah & Frennzy - November Essential Mix

Playing tracks by

Chuckie, Harry Romero, Dirty South & Those Usual Suspects, Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso, Avicii and more.


1- NERVO vs. Justice - We're All ID Friends (Pixel Cheese Cover Bootleg).
2- Avicii - Levels
3- Chuckie, Gregor Salto - What Happens In Vegas
4- Harry Romero, Junior Sanchez, Alexander Technique ft. Shawnee Taylor - Where You Are
5- Dirty South and Those Usual Suspects feat. Erik Hecht - Walking Alone
6-Sebastian Ingrosso feat Alesso - Calling
7- Disco Killah - ID
8- Sweet Dreams (Avicii Swede Dreams Mix)
9- Ferry Corsten VS Queen - Punk are the champions (Arty Rock-n-Rolla mix) (DK feat Frennzy acapella edit)
10- Martin Solveig Feat. Kele - Ready 2 Go (Hardwell Remix)
11- Yves Larock feat. Liliana Almeida - Running Man (Hard Rock Sofa Remix)
12- Disco Killah & alexander technique - ID
13- George M. feat C´damore - Perfect Start (Disco Killah Remix)
14- Axwell - Nothing But Love 4 You
15- Pendulum The Island (Steve Angello AN21 Max Vangeli Remix)