Don’t miss the next upload by FlashoverRecordings!

Join free & follow FlashoverRecordings to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Flashover Radio #009 (Remarq & Swen van der Endt Guestmix) - June 17, 2016

Flashover Radio #009 (Remarq & Swen van der Endt Guestmix) - June 17, 2016

About the show

Playing tracks by

Bruce Cullen, Ultimate, Moonsouls, Orjan Nilsen, Frainbreeze, Kyau & Albert and more.

Flashover Radio is the bi-weekly radioshow of record label Flashover Recordings. Featuring a selection of the biggest releases on the label and the latest exclusives, Flashover Radio offers an exclusive peak in what the label has to offer. Each episode features an exclusive 30 minute guestmix by an artist from the label as well.

For this eighth episode we have Remarq & Swen van der Endt on guestmix duties!

01 Dimension - Sakura (Intro Mix) [Flashover] #FlashoverExclusive
02 PARITY - Prism [Flashover Trance]
03 Sky T & Paul Arcane - Betelgeuse [Flashover Trance] #FlashoverExclusive
04 Bruce Cullen - Skyscraper [Flashover Trance] #FlashoverClassic
05 Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover]
06 Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi - Hidamari [Flashover]

Remarq & Swen van der Endt Guestmix:
07 Remarq & Swen Van Der Endt - Sound Of Goodbye (Intro Edit) [Flashover Trance]
08 Kyau & Albert - Lover In The Dark [Euphonic]
09 Frainbreeze - Ghost [Trancemission]
09 Gareth Emery ft Wayward...