Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fizzikx
  • 49
  • 3 years ago
Underground Mixtape April 28th 2016

Underground Mixtape April 28th 2016

Playing tracks by

Concept E25, Alex Agore, Fizzikx, African Blues, Federal Hill and more.

1. Concept E25-Feel Strong (Skylax Records)
2. Alex Agore-No Name 4 (Melodymathics)
3. Fizzikx-Let There Be Love (Pogo House)
4. African Blues-Word Sound Power (Clairaudience)
5. Federal Hill-We Got It Goin On (Marc's Lunch Pail Mix,Sub-Urban)
6. Fizzikx-Ruff Fridays (Unsigned)
7. Fizzikx-House Is A Nation (Free Download On Underground Addictive)
8. Martin Depp-Hauzzz (Free Download On Underground Addictive)



Nice selection J.K ;)