Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FEARLESS | PODCAST
Share
FEARLESS PODCAST @ DI.FM CODE009 - LuNa & Spektral

FEARLESS PODCAST @ DI.FM CODE009 - LuNa & Spektral

Playing tracks by

Rok Tomic, Giuseppe Martini, Pig&dan, Drunken Kong, Dacs and more.

Chart positions

This show was 11th in the global techno house chart, 17th in the global detroit techno chart, 21st in the global hard techno chart and 29th in the global dark techno chart.

LuNa aka MadKitten Pres. Fearless Podcast Code: 009 on DI.FM.
Wednesday 16th. Jan 2019
Featuring Guest
SPEKTRAL (Underground Family Records, Spain)
2PM EST / 7PM UK / 8PM CET / 17TH 4AM JST
DI.FM Techno Channel
https://www.di.fm/shows/fearless
Spotify
https://open.spotify.com/artist/6WipY8PoauaDlXWKa87y6T
Beatport
https://www.beatport.com/artist/spektral/121368

Comments

Jack  de Massilia..Dj Pady

Excellent set !!!!

FEARLESS | PODCAST

LuNa's Tracklist: First hour
01. Rok Tomic - Deja Vu (Original Mix) [Maintain Replay Records]
02. Remotion - Ghosts (Original Mix) [Sync Forward]
03. Giuseppe Martini - Ecofobia (Original Mix) [Drakos Recordings]
04. Pig&Dan - The Licker (Original Mix) [Drumcode]
05. Drunken Kong - Life We Knew (Original Mix) [Tronic]
06. DACS - Magia (Hideo Kobayashi, H.I.D. Remix) [Black Square Recordings]
07. Jazztronik, Ken Ishii - After The Rainstorm (H.I.D. Dub) [70 Drums]
08. Spike Jones - Skyfall (Original Mix) [Naeba Records /Rebeat]
09. Nelly - Salambo (Trecci Remix) [Naeba Records /Rebeat]
10. Hidemi Itagaki - HIBIKI (Hiroshi Watanabe Remix) [Lushup Records]
11. So Kobayashi - Blue Plaid (TMZ Remix) [Bandcamp]