Don’t miss the next upload by Fari B!

Join free & follow Fari B to be the first to hear it.

Join & follow
Share
Free Lab Radio - New Electronica Releases

Free Lab Radio - New Electronica Releases

Playing tracks by

Sole, Dj Pain 1, Jet Airess, Fuewa, Center Of The Universe, Paul White and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 64th in the #electronic dance music chart and 78th in the #experimental chart.

This week tracks, brought to you by Fari B, include: Enlacing by Infinite Body, Fighting to Dance by Paul White, High Order Ambisonics by Center of the Universe, We Got This by The Kleenrz, The Main Thing (Ext. Remix) Roxy Music, My Brand by Sole & DJ Pain 1, Middle East by Fuewa, Organic (original mix) Jet Airess, Hum Dard Persian Enlacing by Infinite Body, Souvenir by JazzOil in Tunisia, Million Minds (Original Mix) by VNDMG.

Broadcasts Times:
On air on 104.4FM across London, online and on digital.

Saturdays 11-midnight UK time, (2-3am GST Gulf Standard Time)
Repeats Tuesday 4am UK time (7am GST)
http://player.resonancefm.com/

On digital across Brighton and online:
The following Friday 19:30-20:30 UK time (10:30-11.30pm GST) on Resonance Extra

More on www.freelabradio.blogspot.com

Comments