Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Fari B
Get closer to your favourite creators with Mixcloud Select.Read more
Subscribe Monthly
Share
Free Lab Radio - Mmmix by Fari B, ResonanceFM & Resonance Extra

Free Lab Radio - Mmmix by Fari B, ResonanceFM & Resonance Extra

This week the sounds of the best electronica and experimental music from Fari B's listening rack. After the really far out opener (!), a peppering of dub-step, epic, hip hop, contemporary classical, neuro-hop, moombhaton and even a remixed booty anthem.

Free Lab Radio broadcasts Saturdays 11-midnight GMT (3am GST) repeats Tuesday 4am GMT (8am GST)

Listen on air across London on 104.4FM or online otherwise here:
http://radioplayer.resonancefm.com/console/
www.freelabradio.blogspot.com

Insta & Twitter: @faribrad

Comments

bignonioides

Marvellous... 5 *'s if it was possible to give *'s

Fari B
Fari B

< Txxxxx > :0}