Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Faku Gomez
Faku.G  Butterfly Effect - Agosto 2012

Faku.G Butterfly Effect - Agosto 2012

Playing tracks by

Guy Gerber, Cassino & Laben, Martin Etchegaray & Sebastian Lah, Henry Saiz, Andre Sobota and more.

Download Link!


01- Guy Gerber - The Mirror Game (Original Mix) [Visionquest]
02- Cassino & Laben - Come Back To Mar Del Plata (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
03- Come T and Fusion F - Green Housing Estate (Original Mix) [Fruit Machine]
04- Martin Etchegaray & Sebastian Lah - Oscilate (Oscar Vasquez Remix) [Liquid Grooves]
05- Guy J - Been Here Before (Original Mix) [Deep Records]
06- Henry Saiz - The Way The Sunlight Plays Upon Her Hair (Original Mix) [Natura Sonoris]
07- Andre Sobota - Time (King Unique Stopped Watch Remix)[MicroCastle]
08- Slam - Eterna (John Digweed & Nick Muir Remix)[Bedrock Records]
09- Andrew K - The Doppler Effect (Max Cooper Remix) [Vise Versa Music]
10- Guy J - Lost & Found (Original Mix) [Lost & Found Records]


[email protected]


Faku Gomez

Gracias tota x escucharrrrrr! abrazo grande hnoooo

Pablo Carmona (Totem Rocket)

fino, impecable, volador... exelente mi hermano... gracias por compartir tu talento con nosotros...