Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FRANCIS
Share
Francis - New Vision 002 [February 04 2011]  on Pure.FM

Francis - New Vision 002 [February 04 2011] on Pure.FM

Playing tracks by

Mr Oizo and Gaspard Augé, KILL ME, Troublegum and slicecooker and desperate houseboys, Cyberpunkers, Far Too Loud and more.

Name of show: "NEW VISION"
Date: Every first Friday of the month.

Time:

► 8am (USA/Canada West Coast Time)

► 11am (USA/Canada East Coast Time)

► 5pm (GMT)

► 6pm (CET)

► 19pm (Moscow)

► Place: PURE.FM / ELECTRO CHANNEL.

► Adress: www.pure.fm

Comments