Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FOCUS_TECHNO
Share
  • 17
  • 3 years ago
Focus Techno Sessions - ALE GARCÍA

Focus Techno Sessions - ALE GARCÍA

Playing tracks by

Filthy Rich, Harry Romero, Filthy Rich, Ivan Pica, Eric Sneo, Hector and more.

Focus Techno Sessions™ by Focus Techno pres.

Special Guest : Ale García

The best Dj & Live Sets of Techno in Mexico!
Los mejores Dj & Live Sets de Techno en México!

Every Thursday
Todos los Jueves

@ http://www.fnoobtechno.com/

7-8 p.m MX / 1-2 a.m UK / 8-9 p.m EST / 2-3 a.m CET

Comments