Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow FACT
FACT Mix 182: Four Tet

FACT Mix 182: Four Tet

Playing tracks by

Rocketnumbernine, Pheeroan AK Laff, Soul Capsule, Mount Kimbie, Grevious Angel and more.

A large part of Four Tet’s musicianship in recent years has revolved around his residency at Plastic People, the much-loved East London club that earlier this year faced closure. Well, seeing as it’s now re-opened, Hebden will be restarting his residency this Saturday, September 11, and this mix is done to celebrate it. Ramadanman, Villalobos, Oni Ahyun and more feature, along with Four Tet’s own mixes of Rocketnumbernine and Bob Holroyd, and an original new Four Tet track for Soul Jazz’s Future Bass compilation.



1. Rocketnumbernine – Matthew and Toby (Four Tet remix) [Text Records]
2. Pheeroan Ak Laff – 3 in 1 [Passin’ Thru]
3. Soul Capsule – Seekers (Ricardo Villalobos remix) [Trelik]
4. Mount Kimbie – Blind Night Errand [Hot Flush]
5. Grevious Angel – Move Down Low VIP [Soul Jazz]
6. Ro 70 meets Move D – Untitled [Source Records]
7. Floating Points – J+W beat [Planet Mu]
8. Ramadanman – Glut [Hemlock]
9. JD Robb – Canon in Percussive Sound [Folkways]
10. Index – Starlight (break) [Record Shack Records]
11. Four Tet – Nothing to see [Soul Jazz]
12. Falty DL – St Marks (Cosmin TRG remix) [Rush Hour]
13. Luke Abbott – Holkham Drones [Border Community]
14. Oni Ayhun – OAR004A [Oni Ayhun Records]
15. Bob Holroyd – African drug (Four Tet remix) [Phonica]
16. Lata Mangeshkar – Too Mere Saath Rahega Munne [EMI]

DJ Koup
DJ Koup

DiG! #inspiration #influence #respect 😎✌🏿🌊


Sounds good. During weird times you realise how much I loved live music. We can all do with a rewind dancing in a field somewhere.

Klaus-Peter Woyke

... Outchen chachascho!°!!


30:47 id?

Richard Anderson

love when FT drops the original sample from your favourites


Where is the track list...?


good stuff


four tet love love love

Content is loading...