Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eyonics
  • 2
  • 4 years ago
A Night to Groove 023

A Night to Groove 023

Playing tracks by

Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy, E.T. Project, Marc Shova, Philip Mayer pres. The Cracken, Derb and more.

Welcome to A Night to Groove 23. This episode was aired 25th january at Talk Trance Radio. This episode brings again well known artists like Mark Sherry, Armin van Buuren and Talla 2XLC togher combined with uprising artists. Tonight you can have a listen to our newest Remix from Marc Shovas new release Feronia.