Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Embryo
  • 37
  • 6 years ago
DJ Embryo - Tricky 4.0 Mix

DJ Embryo - Tricky 4.0 Mix

Playing tracks by

Vital elements, The Wildlife Collective, The Wildlife Collective feat. Million Dan, Serial Killaz feat Cornell Campbell, Serial Killaz and more.

A jungle mix from March 2012.

Here's the tracklisting...
01) Ice Cream Booty [Vital Elements]
02) Man Down [The Wildlife Collective]
03) Stickybuds Guaranteed [The Wildlife Collective]
04) Blaze It Up [The Wildlife Collective feat. Million Dan]
05) Mash You Down [Serial Killaz feat. Cornell Campbell]
06) Good Enough [Serial Killaz]
07) Untold [The Wildlife Collective]
08) Sensi [The Wildlife Collective]
09) Promised Land VIP [Serial Killaz]
10) Ghost Town [The Wildlife Collective feat. DJ Concept]
11) I Need A Dollar [The Wildlife Collective]
12) Rack'N'Ruin [The Wildlife Collective]
13) Raggamuffin [Soundclash]
14) Come Around [UNKNOWN]
15) Tribal Natty (Aphrodite Remix) [Tribe Of Issachar]
16) Some Signal [Serial Killaz]
17) London [Vital Elements]
18) Dancehall Style [Marcus Visionary & Tippa Irie]
19) Rude Boy Style [Serial Killaz]
20) 18 & Over [DJ Panik & M Rode]
21) Police In Helicopter (Frisk Mix) [Million Stylez] / Embryo Edit