Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Embryo
DJ Embryo - Ghost Town Mix

DJ Embryo - Ghost Town Mix

Playing tracks by

Rebel MC feat. Tenor Fly, Daddy Freddy, Nanci Correia & Serial Killaz, Benny Page feat Top Cat, SOUNDCLASH, Goldstar vs. Beres Hammond, The Wildlife Collective and more.

Here is a jungle mix from October 2011

Here's the tracklisting...
01) Get Ready All Junglist [Rebel MC]
02) Sound Fi Dead [Benny Page ft. Top Cat]
03) Raggamuffin [Soundclash]
04) What You Gonna Do [Goldstar vs. Beres Hammond]
05) Come Around [Unknown]
06) Ghost Town [Wildlife Collective ft. DJ Concept]
07) Bitch [Potential Badboy ft. David Boomah]
08) Sensi [Wildlife Collective]
09) Sleng Teng [Isaac Maya ft. Wayne Smith]
10) Pass The Koutchie [Benny Page]
11) Children Of Jah Army [Upfull Rockers ft. Bird]
12) Shine Eye Girl [DJ Panik & M Rode]
13) Crying Out [Soundclash]
14) Truth & Rights [DJ Panik & M Rode]
15) You've Been Boasting [Benny Page ft. Top Cat]
16) Look On Me Soundbwoy Face [Upfull Rockers ft. Bird]
17) Lonely Dub [Serial Killaz]
18) Husslin [Goldstar vs Dr.Evil]
19) Body Baby [Unknown]
20) Riff Raff [DJ Marky & SPY]
21) Soundclash [Skoobz]
22) Musical Murderation [Marcus Visionary]
23) Pumpking [Dijeyow]
24) Ghost Town [Specials]