Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eric Dang
Eric Dang -  Live Opening For Orjan Nilsen ***DOWNLOADABLE***

Eric Dang - Live Opening For Orjan Nilsen ***DOWNLOADABLE***

Playing tracks by

John O'Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher, DNS Project, Mihai Popoviciu and Gtmk, Gregor Tresher, Monika Kruse.

Track List

1. Eric Prydz - Everyday (Eric Dang Intro Edit)
2. Skytech vs Kosheen - No Catch for Words (Skytech Mashup/Eric Dang Edit
3. John O' Callaghan feat. Kathryn Gallagher - Mess of a Machine (Sied van Riel Remix)
4. Sander van Doorn vs NERO - Chasing Promises (Markus Schulz Mashup/Eric Dang Big Room Edit)
5. Khomha vs iiO - Dejavu Rapture (Khomha Mashup/Eric Dang Big Room Edit)
6. Cosmic Gate & Arnej vs Markus Schulz feat. Departure - Sometimes they Come Without You Near (Gabriel & Dresden Mashup/Eric Dang Edit)
7. Tom Swoon feat. Taylr Renee - Wings (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)
8. Lange - Imagineer
9. Cirez D vs Green Velvet & Harvard Bass - On Off Lazer Beams (Eric Prydz Mashup/Eric Dang Recon Edit)
10. Stephan Bodzin & Swoop - Superlicious
11. Depache Mode - Personal Jesus (Eric Prydz Remix)
12. Mat Zo feat. Chuck D - Pyramid Scheme (Club Mix/Eric Dang Edit)
13. Josh Bulter - Got A Feeling (Bontan Remix/Pleasurekraft Edit)
14. Mat Zo feat. Linnea Sc...