Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Eric Dang
Eric Dang: Deep Into Progressive (10-09-13)

Eric Dang: Deep Into Progressive (10-09-13)

Playing tracks by

UCast, Progresia, Linnea Schossow, Cosmic Gate, Andy Duguid, Denis Kenzo, Sveta B and more.

Studio Mix Track List

00. Intro
01. Jeremy Olander - Astro [JOOF V.2]
02. Cyantist - Goddess [Nexgen Recordings]
03. Beat Service - Arcade [Beat Service Audio]
04. UCast - Acrobat [Interstate Records]
05. Martian, Robots On Mars - From the Sky We Came [Iiji Recordings]
06. Solarstone, Orkidea - Slowmotion II (Tempo Giusto Remix)[Solaris]
07. Progresia feat. Linnea Schossow - Fire Fire Fire [Anjunabeats]
08. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Extended Mix)[Wake Up Your Mind Records]
09. Ion Blue, Danny Claire, Cold Rush - Near You (Cold Rush Dub)[Amsterdam Trance Records]
10. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren - 7even (Mark Sixma Remix)[Magik Muzik]
11. DJ Madwave - Synergy Anthem 2013 [High Contrast Recordings]
12. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. - Lullaby for Two (Progressive Mix)[Armind]
13. Naian - Plastics [Saturate Records]