Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Ember Music
Ember Music MIXcast 004 - January 2013

Ember Music MIXcast 004 - January 2013

Playing tracks by

Darren Borg, Jaime Irles, SkyFix, Green Divide, Kikai and more.

The Ember Music Mixcast is a regular helping of tracks by artists of the Ember Music label. This mixcast was compiled and mixed by Kurt Lorenz. Visit for more info.

The mixcast features:

01. Darren Borg - Faces
02. Jaime Irles - Cheesecake
03. SkyFix - Dying Like I Knew What it Means
04. Green Divide - Heaven Awaits
05. Kikai - Mensch, Gib Acht (NDee-303 / kikai-edit)
06. Darren Borg - Flash Back
07. Savaran - Scattered Light
08. TraisKin - Owls
09. Darren Borg - Mister Paul



well done Kurt & Co!