Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Simon Edwards
Share
  • 13
  • 1 month ago
Loose Canon - Monday 9th December 2019 (#334)

Loose Canon - Monday 9th December 2019 (#334)

Playing tracks by

Captain Beefheart And His Magic Band, The Fall, Receptacles, PURV, Puncke and more.

Two hours of new cutting-edge alternative/ experimental/ punk/ post-punk/ no wave/ darkwave/ shoegaze/ psychedelia/ dreampop/ quirky pop and other assorted slices of musical excellence, with two opening oldies - presented by Simon Edwards.
The featured album was Receptacles' 'That Explains Everything'.

www.facebook.com/LooseCanonOn6TownsRadio
bigsiloosecanon.wordpress.com/
Twitter - @SimonEdwardsxyz
bandcamp.com/BigSiLooseCanon
vk.com/public179035531

Monday 9pm UK – 6 Towns Radio – www.6towns.co.uk/
Tuesday 5:30pm EDT (10:30pm UK) - Fasching Web Radio, Quebec - www.faschingwebradio.com/
Wednesday 7pm HKT (11am UK) – Radio Lantau – radiolantau.com/

Comments