Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Simon Edwards
Loose Canon - Monday 10th July 2017 (#240)

Loose Canon - Monday 10th July 2017 (#240)

Playing tracks by

The Saints, Metal Urbain, Savon Tranchand, Christian Fitness, Voight Kampff and more.

Chart positions

This upload was 28th in the #punk chart, 33rd in the #post-punk chart and 65th in the #experimental chart.

Two hours of alternative/experimental/quirky pop/punk/post-punk/no wave/darkwave/shoegaze/psychedelia/dreampop and other assorted slices of musical excellence, plus talking - presented by Simon Edwards.
The featured album was Savon Tranchand's 'Symétrie'
Twitter - @SimonEdwardsxyz

Monday 9pm UK – 6 Towns Radio –
Wednesday 7pm HKT (12 noon UK) – Radio Lantau –
Wednesday 10am PDT (6pm UK) – Pop That Goes Crunch –
Thursday 4pm PDT (12 midnight UK) – Pop That Goes Crunch –