Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Earworm Radio
  • 11
  • 5 years ago
Earworm Radio - Show 61

Earworm Radio - Show 61

Playing tracks by

Youth Lagoon, FaltyDL, Pev & Kowton, Spirit, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds and more.

This show features the first part of a guest slot featuring Dan Deacon. I talk to Dan about his last album America, about his music in general, the other composition work he's been doing & the Wham City! collective. You also get the first two of Dan's three life-changing tracks (The third track is rather long, so I decided to do this one in two parts).
You also get loads of other fun things in the rest of the show: a brilliant new track by Youth Lagoon to open the show, a great new tune from Peverelist working with Kowton and one from the new Nick Cave album that came out this week.
And.....lots of interesting electronic pieces, lots of good party music, lots of good headphone music, some jazz, a track from Zimbabwe & a classic Burial track. What more could you ask for?