Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Earworm Radio
  • 10
  • 6 years ago
Earworm Radio - Show 29

Earworm Radio - Show 29

Playing tracks by

Matthew Dear, Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani, Jo Stafford, Voices from the Lake, Erol Alkan & Boys Noize and more.

This week Kev chatted with one of my favourite artists this year. Ty Segall's latest album, Slaughterhouse, is one of my favourites of the year and Kev was lucky enough to talk about that record, about his busy year, his recent joint album with White Fence & his forthcoming solo album, which will be his third album this year! Like everyone who Kev chats to, Ty also chooses three life-changing tracks.

Plus, the South Leeds Radio presenter also plays forthcoming tracks from A*M*E, Woods, Mokoomba, EAN and Erol Alkan & Boys Noize.