Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow E-RŸK
  • 4
  • 1 year ago
Divinity - EPISODE 1 - The Beginnings of the Journey

Divinity - EPISODE 1 - The Beginnings of the Journey

Playing tracks by

Dada Life, Steve Aoki, Flo Rida, Disclosure, Mark Ronson and more.

Divinity Episode 1 is dedicated to all the beginnings, to all the exciting firsts in life.
It's a mix of electronic dance music, with two of hit pop songs and a soothing dance track at the end to create a hype beginning for what is to come on the journey ahead.

1. Don't Feed the Dada - Dada Life
2. Holding Up the World - Steve Aoki
3. Ladi Dadi (Part 2) - Steve Aoki feat. Wynter Gordon
4. Maths - Deadmau5
5. Club Can't Handle Me (Sidney Samson Remix) - Flo Rida
6. Happy Hands & Happy Feet - Dada Life
7. When A Fire Starts to Burn - Disclosure
8. Uptown Funk - Mark Ronson
9. Just Dance - Lady Gaga
10. I'm in Love - Alex Gaudino