Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EVA
Mastermind with EVA - September 08, 2012

Mastermind with EVA - September 08, 2012

Playing tracks by

Konrad & Art Department, Audiojack feat. Kevin Knapp, Eats Everything, KastisTorrau, Arnas D, Audiojack and more.

Mastermind 03:

Mastermind EVERY 2nd Saturday of the month:
10pm - midnight (UK) 5-7pm (EDT) 2-4pm (PDT)

EVA x Alan B September 08, 2012

Live & Direct from London

Hour 1 EVA

Hour 2 Guest Mix with Alan B (San Diego)

Featuring the freshest tracks from Art Department, Maetrik, Catz n Dogz, Eats Everything and upfront promos from Audiojack, Sacha Robotti, Zombie Nation



Thank you Sony7 :) You can find the track list for first hour above ^^^^^


hmmmm is there a track list? I really dig this....Iam in awe!

Clark Schroeder

Nice deep mix. Love it.

Clark Schroeder

Nice sexy mix! Makes me want to sip a martini and start groovin' ! :-)

Joseph Ashton

I think we definitely on same wave length, i played a set last week, ended with Rashid Ajami...

Jaiden Suckit

POW! Awesome mix!

Jonathan Jonas Dressler

Great mix, EVA. Got me groovin' at work.