Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EVA
Share
Mastermind with EVA - August 11, 2012

Mastermind with EVA - August 11, 2012

Playing tracks by

Kolombo & DeMarzo, Adana Twins, Guy J, Maetrik, System Of Survival and more.

Mastermind 02:

Mastermind EVERY 2nd Saturday of the month:
10pm - midnight (UK) 5-7pm (EDT) 2-4pm (PDT)

EVA x RHODESY (2 Bad Mice) August 11, 2012

Live & Direct from London www.fnoob.com/radios/house

Hour 1 EVA

Hour 2 Special Guest Mix with Rhodesy (2 Bad Mice)

Featuring the hottest tracks from Guy J., System of Survival, Djuma SoundSystem, Julio Bashmore & Claude VonStroke

Comments

Jellylegs
Jellylegs

Great opening.

EVA
EVA

@Chris Moreno, thanks!... and yes of course :)
Next Mastermind Sept 08, special guest TBA!

Chris Moreno

Yo Eva!! Can i share this dj set on my facebook page????, is sooo fucking good !!!!

Chris Moreno

YOU ROCK GIRL!!! AMAZING SOUND!!!

Jonathan Jonas Dressler

beautiful sounds. Lovin' the grooves. Props.

Joseph Ashton

30 mins in it...hot track coming in, excellent mix!

Joseph Ashton

Nice programming...so far two for two...have had in my rotation before.