Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow EPM Music
EPM Podcast # 115 - D Numbers

EPM Podcast # 115 - D Numbers

Playing tracks by

MI, Public Address, Brian Mayhall, Feathericci, Cyanwave and more.

EPM Podcast 115 comes from D Numbers – a collective comprised of Ben Wright, Brian Mayhall and Paul Groetzinger who will always continue to find new ways of being weird together. Their collective ‘weirdness’ is expanded upon with this new mix of downtempo oddities, low slung grooves and star-studded house. Featuring members of their expanded collective and beyond they bring together tracks from Mi, Feathericci, Public Address, David Last, Cyanwave, Focalist, Time For Tress and Brian himself for a colourful mix on the edge of deep house and electronic listening.

Read the full text and exclusive EPM interview with D Numbers here: