Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DublinDigitalRadio
  • 64
  • 7 months ago
Boo! Irish Edition March 2022

Boo! Irish Edition March 2022

Playing tracks by

Seán Ó Riada & Ceolfhoireann Shiansach Radio Éireann, Shammen Delly, Ankorwat, Doubt, Not Squares and more.

Chart positions

This show was 40th in the global punk chart and 45th in the global folk chart.

Very slow with the uploads, here is the March edition of Boo! An hour of Irish music recorded live in the DDR studio with the odd edit after.
Music from Seán Ó Riada, Shammen Delly, Ankorwat, Doubt, Not Squares, Logikparty, Cruising, Warlords Of Pez, Knifed, Oranges, The Wormholes, Porn On Vinyl, Patrick Kelleher & Squarehead, The Deadlians, Winterlude, Jubilee Allstars, Agitated Radio Pilot, Patrick Kelleher, Yawning Chasm and George Brennan.

Illustration of Aengus Friel (Shammen Delly) by Loreana Rushe, who sadly passed away earlier in the year. Rest In Power!

Broadcast first on 7/3/2022 on DDR
Listen to more Boo! here:
Keep the gears in motion for independent Irish Radio and support DDR here :



Boo! Irish Edition March 2022
01 Seán Ó Riada & Ceolfhoireann Shiansach Radio Éireann - Mise Éire (Mise Éire 7") Gael-Linn 1960
02 Shammen Delly - Nova Vuh (The Peoples Temple OV Big Tom) Self Release 2020
03 Ankorwat - Big Little Edie (Early E​.​P.) Self Release 2010
04 Doubt - Friotaíocht (Chancers Compilation) City Imp Records 2021
05 Not Squares - Back To Berlin (Wrok CS) STL(?) 2010
06 Logikparty - Good Hood (Good Hood / Iodine 7") White Plague Records 2010
07 Cruising – You Made Me Do That (You Made Me Do That CS) Soft Power Records 2014
08 Warlords Of Pez - Padre Pio (500 Titles 7") Derek Davis Records 2002
09 Knifed - Fuck Dublin (Knifed / Limpwrist Split 7") Control Records 2003
10 Oranges - 90 Years Of Paint (Marshmallow World CS) Diet of Worms 2021
11 The Wormholes - 44 Bulldog (You Never See The Stars When It Rains 1994-99) Allchival Records 2021
12 Porn On Vinyl - I Won't Conquer [Chill Version] (Long Lost Songs CD-R) Long Lost Records 2011
13 Patrick Kelleher & Squarehead - Attention To Detail (Attention To Detail / Just A Tragedy 7") Popical Island 2011
14 The Deadlians - I Don't Wanna Ride Yer Aul One Anymore (I Don't Wanna Ride Yer Aul One Anymore Digital single) Self Release 2017
15 Winterlude - From What Follows (Four Songs EP) Self Release 2015
16 Jubilee Allstars – Which Kind (Which Kind 7") Lakota 1997
17 Agitated Radio Pilot - A Field Day (A Field Day CDR) Rusted Rail 2009
18 Patrick Kelleher - So Unkind (Hillend Place Demos) Self Release 2022
19 Yawning Chasm - Your Bones Will Bleach White (The Shadow Is That Hidden) Rusted Rail 2009
20 George Brennan - Title Theme (Extra Ordinary OST) 2019