Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Drumology Radio Show
Drumology Radio NULA 237

Drumology Radio NULA 237

Playing tracks by

Aperio feat Jorgie, Nemy, Calibre, Bert H & High N Sick, Macca & Loz Contreras feat. Becca Jane Grey and more.

Chart positions

This show was 15th in the global liquid drum and bass chart, 17th in the global dnb chart, 20th in the global drum and bass chart, 45th in the global bass chart and 58th in the global drum & bass chart.

The show was aired on March 15th, 2019. on Radio NULA.


Drumology Radio Show

Drumology Radio NULA 237 tracklist:

01. Aperio feat Jorgie - Grey to Blue [Program]
02. Nemy - Changes [Principle Records]
03. Calibre - Leave [Signature]
04. Bert H & High N Sick - Hourglass [Galacy]
05. Macca & Loz Contreras feat. Becca Jane Grey - Lost Origins [Spearhead]
06. Djah - Questions [Fokuz Recordings]
07. Imba feat Tremah - Dynasty [Good Karma Music]
08. Satl - Everything Anything [Integral]
09. Dornik - Strong (SpectraSoul Remix) [PMR Records]
10. ALB - Drifting Away [Soulvent Records]
11. Criteria feat. Haley - Kyllot [Offworld Recordings ]
12. The Mouse Outfit feat. IAMDDB & Kinkai - Feeling High (Lenzman Remix) [TMO RECORDS]
13. GLXY - Bloo [Soulvent Records]
14. NRDFCE - Jazz Advice [Soul Deep Digital]
15. Terri Walker - Open Your Mind (SpectraSoul Remix) [unknown]
16. Fly - Montjuic (Muwookie Remix) [Liquid Drops]
17. L-side - Tomorrow Never Dies [Liquid V]