Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Drumology Radio Show
Drumology Radio NULA 143

Drumology Radio NULA 143

Playing tracks by

In:most, London Elektricity feat. Emer Dineen, Bcee, LSB, Krakota and more.

Chart positions

This show was 18th in the global liquid drum and bass chart, 33rd in the global dnb chart and 34th in the global drum and bass chart.

The show was aired on May 19th, 2017. on Radio NULA.


Drumology Radio Show

Drumology Radio NULA 143 tracklist:
01. In:most - I Know [Soulvent Records]
02. London Elektricity feat. Emer Dineen - Phase Us [Hospital Records]
03. Bcee - Only You [Soul Trader Records]
04. LSB - Remedy [Hospital Records]
05. Krakota - The Cover Up [Hospital Records]
06. Raw Q - Top Swingin [Intrigue Music]
07. Document One - Run the Block [Technique Recordings]
08. Spectrem - Shaolin [Technique Recordings]
09. Electrosoul System - One, Two... Madness (VIP Mix) [Kos.Mos.Music]
10. In:most - Changes [Soulvent Records]
11. Keeno - Insomnia of an Anxious Mind [Medschool]
12. Sterling Sound - Sky Blu [Benefit Beats]
13. Sound Shifter - Rollerz Paradise [Deep in the Jungle Records]
14. Danny Byrd - Shock Out [Hospital Records]

Nerijus Duoba (Neero)


Drumology Radio Show

Tnx Nerijus for listening and your feedback. Feel free to check out other Drumology shows as well. We're sure you'll find some mix even more MASSIVE! :)