Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DronesOfHell
  • 60
  • 1 month ago
Drones Of Hell - 20th Jan 2019 - Resonance FM

Drones Of Hell - 20th Jan 2019 - Resonance FM

Playing tracks by

Celtic Frost, Noose Rot, Lantern, Malevolent Creation, Alkaloid and more.

Chart positions

This show was 17th in the global heavy metal chart and 24th in the global metal chart.

Drones Of Hell - A weekly Extreme Metal radio show produced and presented by Ray Kirby. This episode was broadcast on Sunday 20th January 2019 at 10pm on Resonance 104.4FM, London's arts radio station.

Track start times...
00:00 Celtic Frost "Innocence And Wrath"
01:01 Noose Rot "Bound In A Dark House"
08:40 Lantern "Lucid Endlessness"
15:54 Malevolent Creation "Born Of Pain"
22:43 Alkaloid "Interstellar Boredom"
29:59 The Ruins Of Beverast "Surtur Barbaar Maritime"
38:48 Sodom "Equinox"
42:19 Mekong Delta "Shiva's Return"
46:30 Attic "The Hound Of Heaven"
54:25 Owl "Transparent Monument"