Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Silverskull
mixed bag

mixed bag

Playing tracks by

Noah Cyrus feat. Labrinth, Joey Bada$$ feat. Collie Buddz, Carlos Vives, Pitbull, Black Shadow feat. Rupee and more.




1. Make Me (Cry) - Noah Cyrus feat. Labrinth
2. My Yout - Joey Bada$$ feat. Collie Buddz
3. Al Filo de Tu Amor - Carlos Vives
4. We Are Strong - Pitbull
5. Tipsy - Black Shadow feat. Rupee
6. SUBEME LA RADIO - Enrique Iglesias feat. Descemer Bueno, Zion & Lennox

Performed with Mixvibes Cross DJ for Android