Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow D.j. Hirohashi
  • 38
  • 7 years ago
DJ Hirohashi Summer track 2011

DJ Hirohashi Summer track 2011

Playing tracks by

DJ Hirohashi.

Title:DJ Hirohashi Beach House 2011 Mix
Genres:Tech House,R&B mix,Hiphop mix

Track list:
01.Syke'N'Sugarstarr feat. Cosmo Klein - No Satisfaction (Radio Edit)
02.Antoine Clamaran feat. Soraya - Stick Shift (Albert Neve Club Remix)
03.Stefano Pain & Marcel - My House (Pain Vs. Marcel Booty Mix)
04.The Potbelleez - From The Music (Sgt Slick Remix)
05.Tamer Malki ft Ines - City To Coast (Sultan & Ned Shepard Mix)
06.Tank - I Cant Make You Love Me (John Dahlback Remix)
07.Martin Wright - Kingdom Of God (Dr. Kucho! Rework)
08.Sultan & Ned Shepard - Call My Name (Dave Aude Mix)
09.Black Eyed Peas - Just Can't Get Enough (Tom Fall Goes Afrojack Bootleg)
10.Nelly - Country Grammar (Filthy Rehab Bootleg)
11.Michael Jackson - Hollywood Tonight (Jody den Broeder Radio Edit)
12.Bingo Players - Cry (Just A Little) (Original Mix)
13.Razor N Guido - Without You Feat. Tara Harrison (Mr. V Sole Channel Remix)