Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Djane J7
Djane J7 - Never Say Never (Hardstyle Mixtape 2011)

Djane J7 - Never Say Never (Hardstyle Mixtape 2011)

Playing tracks by

Noisecontrollers, Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers, Geck-O, Alphaverb, D-Block & S-Te-Fan and more.

1. Noisecontrollers- Give It Up [Digital Age]
2. Noisecontrollers- Gimme Love [Digital Age]
3. Wildstylez & Noisecontrollers- A Different Story [Digital Age]
4. Geck-O- It´s What We Are [Theracords]
5. Alphaverb- Realization Of A Dream (Original Waltz Mix) [Avio Records]
6. D-Block & S-te-Fan- Music Made Addict (Headhunterz & Wildstylez Rmx) [Scantraxx Evolutionz]
7. D-Block & S-te-Fan- Loopmachine [Scantraxx Evolutionz]
8. Brennan Heart- Musical Impressions [Scantraxx Evolutionz]
9. Frontliner- Discorecord [Scantraxx]
10. Max Enforcer & Frontliner- On The Go [TiLLT!]
11. Digital Punk & B-Front- Elements [TiLLT!]
12. Zany & Brennan Heart- Bang The Bass [Fusion Records]
13. Brennan Heart- Face The Enemy (Zany Rmx) [Midify]
14. Digital Punk & Profyler- Intoxication (Waverider Rmx) [TiLLT!]