Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DJ Thes-Man
Share
DJ Thes-Man - Journey Of Muziq Show #077

DJ Thes-Man - Journey Of Muziq Show #077

Journey Of Muziq Show #077 hosted by DJ Thes-Man

Every Thursday on Ibiza Live Radio (Spain)
5pm - 6pm (CET, Spain & South Africa)
11am - 12pm (NYC, USA)

Repeats Every Sunday on Brooklyn Station (USA)
7pm - 8pm (EST)
1am - 2am (South Africa, CET) [Monday Morning]

FOR BOOKINGS
Email: [email protected]
FACEBOOK: http://facebook.com/djthesman
TWITTER: @djthesman
INSTAGRAM: @djthesman
WEBSITE: http://www.ohyeamuziq.co.za

Comments