Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Horizons Progressive
Share
  • 1
  • 2 years ago
HORIZONS Presents NEW HORIZONS 041 Night Session @ DNA Radio FM

HORIZONS Presents NEW HORIZONS 041 Night Session @ DNA Radio FM

Playing tracks by

KEVIN VEGA, CHICOLA, RISE AND FALL, ROYAL SAPIEN, MORTTAGUA & TYNG and more.

Welcome to NEW HORIZONS!
July's NIGHT session features your regular 60 minutes of Progressive treatment: deep and dark journeys for your ears pleasure.
This month Tune of the Night comes from Darrin Epsilon: his Sudbeat Musc remix is that added cherry to the delicious cake offered by Microvibez: a proper definition of Underground progressive concept.
I hope you're going to enjoy the brand new show, leave your comments and share it around.
===============================================
NEW HORIZONS Radio show goes on air exclusively at: DNA RADIO FM every 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the Month at 8 p.m. Buenos Aires time ( Wed 00:00 a.m. London Time / Wed 01:00 a.m. CET Time)

Comments