Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Horizons Progressive
Share
DJ Shy Presents New Horizons 033

DJ Shy Presents New Horizons 033

Playing tracks by

Pryda, Nuera, Don Ruijgrok, Orelse, Stanisha & Paul Key and more.

DJ SHY Presents NEW HORIZONS

Every Wed: www.powermixfmradio.com (House Channel) ::: 10p.m.GMT/11p.m.CET
Every Thu: www.trancenet.ro ::: 8p.m.GMT/9p.m.CET
Every Sun: www.dtfmradio.com ::: 2p.m.GMT/3p.m.CET

Comments