Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Horizons Progressive
Share
Dj Shy Presents New Horizons 015

Dj Shy Presents New Horizons 015

Playing tracks by

Aiemo, SOFFUSED, COSMOTHEX, Terry Grant feat. Jennifer Horne, Lift2Lower and more.

Dj Shy presents New Horizons

Every Wed from 9p.m.GMT/10p.m.CET : www.powermixfmradio.com [House Channel]
Every Thur from 8p.m.GMT/9p.m.CET : www.trancenet.ro

Comments

Horizons Progressive

Thaanks Costanca! :) Keep up following my next episodes and share them!

Constanca Martins

im simply in love with dj shy!he makes me fly to another dimension