Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Horizons Progressive
Share
Dj Shy presents New Horizons 012 @ Trancenet.ro

Dj Shy presents New Horizons 012 @ Trancenet.ro

Playing tracks by

Johan Reinhold, Albion, Eli Clement, GRG, Jiva and more.

Dj Shy presents New Horizons

Every Wednesday from 9p.m. GMT/10p.m. CET live at Powermixfmradio.com
Every Thursday from 8p.m.GMT/9p.m.CET live at Trancenet.ro

Comments