Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjRyB
  • 14
  • 5 years ago
Hit Pop - The Remixes: Volume 9

Hit Pop - The Remixes: Volume 9

Playing tracks by

Calvin Harris, Wolfgang Gartner Feat Will I Am, David Guetta, Fedde Le Grand, Dada Life and more.

1) Breathing (Disco Fries Remix) - Jason Derulo
2) Glad You Came (HLM Remix) - The Wanted
3) Part Of Me (DJ Skeet Skeet Remix Extended) - Katy Perry
4) Broken Hearted (R3hab Remix) - Karmin
5) Lets Go (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris ft Ne-Yo
6) Forever (MMP Intro) - Wolfgang Gartner ft Will.I.Am
7) Back In Time - Pitbull
8) Titanium (e SQUIRE Remix) - David Guetta ft Sia
9) Feel So Close (Extended Mix) - Calvin Harris
10) Cant Get Enough (914 Hit Squad and DJ A Game So Much Love Bootleg) - J. Cole ft Trey Songz
11) Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix) - KiD CuDi ft. MGMT and Ratatat
12) Kick Out The Epic Motherfucker - Dada Life
13) Push and Rise (SINcere Quick Edit) - Wolfgang Gartner
14) Take Me Higher (Sunship Extended Mix) - Rogerseventytwo
15) Drank In My Cup (DJ Mike D Remix) - Kirko Bangs
16) Big Bad Wolf - Duck Sauce