Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjRyB
  • 16
  • 3 years ago
Hit Pop - The Remixes: Volume 13

Hit Pop - The Remixes: Volume 13

Playing tracks by

Avicii, Will I Am, Chris Montana, Fedde Le Grand & Sultan + Ned Shepard and Calvin Harris.

1) Wake Me Up (Original Mix) - Avicii ft. Aloe Blacc
2) Fall Down - Will.I.Am ft. Miley Cyrus
3) Get Lucky (eSQUIRE Remix) - Daft Punk ft Pharrell and Nile Rodgers
4) When I Was Your Man (Filtercrush Remix) - Bruno Mars
5) Stay (Jordan Magro Remix) - Rihanna ft Mikky Ekko
6) Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix) - Lana Del Rey
7) I Could Be The One (Didrick Remix) - Avicii and Nicky Romero
8) I Need Your Love (Bombs Away Remix) - Ellie Goulding ft Calvin Harris
9) Long Way From Home - Fedde Le Grand & Sultan + Ned Shepard
10) Thinking About You - Calvin Harris ft Ayah Marar
11) Feel This Moment (DJ Riddler Remix) - Pitbull ft Christina Aguilera
12) Play Hard (Extended Mix) - David Guetta ft. Ne-Yo and Akon
13) That Power (Damien Le Roy Remix) - Will.i.Am ft. Justin Bieber
14) I Knew You Were Trouble (Cosmic Dawn Remix) - Taylor Swift