Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjRyB
  • 33
  • 3 years ago
Hit Pop: The Remixes - Volume 11

Hit Pop: The Remixes - Volume 11

Playing tracks by

Frank Ocean, Fun, Maroon 5, Justin Timberlake ft Jay Z, Bruno Mars and more.

1) Thinkin Bout You (Lonsdale Boys Club Remix) - Frank Ocean
2) Some Nights (The Scene Kings Remix) - Fun
3) Daylight (Joe Maz Remix) - Maroon 5
4) Suit and Tie (Jump Smokers Club Mix) - Justin Timberlake ft Jay Z
5) Locked Out Of Heaven (Sultan and Ned Shepard Remix) - Bruno Mars
6) Let Me Love You (Mister Gray And Dj Gigahurtz Remix) - Ne-Yo
7) Hello (Laidback Luke Remix) - Karmin
8) How We Do (Party) (PaperchaSer Remix) - Rita Ora
9) Too Close (Chop House And Kconn Edit) - Alex Clare
10) Scream And Shout (MMP Intro) - Will.I.Am ft Britney Spears
11) Pound The Alarm (Dj Mike D Intro) - Nicki Minaj
12) Where Have You Been (Disco Fries Bootleg) - Rihanna