Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow DjOneStar
  • 55
  • 2 years ago
Music Planet Uprise My World

Music Planet Uprise My World

Playing tracks by

Babylonia, Beasty Boys, Daft Punk, Dillinger, Junkie XL and more.

Chart positions

This show was 62nd in the global hardcore chart.


1 I Was Born In A System by Babylonia
2 Sabotage by Beasty Boys
3 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger by Daft Punk
4 Cocaine In My Brain by Dillinger
5 def Beat by Junkie XL
6 God Is A Dj by Faithless
7 Undenied by Portishead
8 Shine by Rollins Band
9 F--- The System by System Of A Down
10 Angel by Massive Attack (feat. Horace Andy)
11 Prayer for my demo by Urban Dance Squad
12 Ratamahatta by Sepultura
13 Drop That Low (When I Dip) by Tujamo
14 Out Of Space by The Prodigy
15 Don't blow bubbles by Bad Brains
16 Spaceman by Babylon Zoo