Keep up to date with every new upload!

Join free & follow Dj Mark Trademark
Dj Mark Trademark: 32-1

Dj Mark Trademark: 32-1

Playing tracks by

AnGy KoRe, Digital Mess, Ricky Stone and Mikael Jonasson , Bip Soup, Latscho Palme and more.

January 2012 mix. Techno set with a classic ending tune from 1994.

01. Angy Kore - Bitch (Robin Hirte Remix) [Racoon Records]
02. Digital Mess - Alcoloidium [-]
03. Ricky Stone and Mikael Jonasson - Cantonese Woman (Andrea Roma Remix) [Human Garden Music]
04. Bip Soup - Coder (Stripper Mix) [Prolekult]
05. Latscho Palme - Shponggg (Original Mix) [Plattenbau Music]
06. Alex D'Elia & Nihil Young - Aurality (Sinisa Lukic Remix) [Rekluse]
07. Psycatron - Directions (Fergie Remix) [Tronic]
08. Audionatica & Mike Vath - Audiosulfate (Original Mix) [Gon Records]
09. Christian Fischer - Chiffre (Mark Broom Remix) [Definition Records]
10. Datensi - Miner [Elektrotribe Records]
11. Robert Hood - Minus [Tresor]